Officers

President
Julie Claussen
Clausen
Illinois Natural History Survey
1816 South Oak Street
Champaign, Illinois 61820
USA
juliec@illinois.edu

Past-President
Bob Hughes
Hughes
winters:
112 Aspen Meadows Road #39
Driggs, Idaho 83422
USA
Tel: +1 208-354-2632
summers:
2895 SE Glenn
Corvallis, OR 97333
USA
Tel: +1 541-752-2632
hughes.bob@amnisopes.com

President-Elect
Steven J. Cooke
Cooke
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Dr.
Ottawa, ON, Canada
K1S 5B6
Steven_cooke@carleton.ca

Secretary
Shane Vatland
Vatland
Nez Perce Tribe
Department of Fisheries Resource Management
Joseph, OR 97846
USA
svatland@gmail.com

Treasurer
Danielle Ameen Reich
Reich
Shoal’s Edge Consulting
Port St. Lucie, FL
USA
Tel: +1 772-206-0989
danielle.a.reich@gmail.com

Executive Board Members and Chairs
Carl R. Sullivan International Endowment Fund, Committee Chair
Bob Hughes
winters:
112 Aspen Meadows Road #39
Driggs, Idaho 83422
USA
Tel: +1 208-354-2632
summers:
2895 SE Glenn
Corvallis, OR 97333
Tel: +1 541-752-2632
hughes.bob@amnisopes.com

The Fisheries Society of the British Isles (FSBI) Liaison and Travel Award Coordinator
Zachary Penny
Columbia River Intertribal Fish Commission
700 NE Multnomah Street, Suite 1200
Portland, Oregon 97232
USA

International Fisheries Science Prize Committee Co-Chairs
Dana Schmidt
Golder Associates Ltd.
201 Columbia Ave
Castlegar, BC V1N 1A2
CANADA
Tel: +1 250-304-8837
ddschmidt@shaw.ca

Dr. Kurt D. Fausch,
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO
USA

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Menu Title